

COORDINATING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER

Federal Agency/Ex Officio Members

U.S. Department of Justice

Loretta E. Lynch

Chair, Attorney General

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention

Robert Listenbee

Vice-Chair, Administrator

Corporation for National and Community Service

Wendy Spencer

Chief Executive Officer

U.S. Department of Education **John B. King, Jr.**Secretary

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Sylvia Mathews Burwell
Secretary

U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Sarah R. Saldaña
Director
Immigration and Customs Enforcement

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development **Julián Castro** Secretary

> U.S. Department of Labor **Thomas E. Perez** Secretary

Office of National Drug Control Policy
Executive Office of the President
Michael Botticelli
Director

Federal Agency Affiliate Members

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Thomas Vilsack
Secretary

U.S. Department of Defense
Ashton B. Carter
Secretary

U.S. Department of the Interior Sally Jewell
Secretary

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services
Administration
Kana Enomoto
Principal Deputy Administrator

Practitioner Members

Maura Corrigan
Adele L. Grubbs
Jacob Horowitz
Gordon A. Martin, Jr.
Pamela Rodriguez
Deborah Schumacher
Jim St. Germain
William B. Thorne
Francisco Villarruel
Richard Vincent