

## **COORDINATING COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER**

## Federal Agency/Ex Officio Members

U.S. Department of Justice Matthew G. Whitaker Chair, Acting Attorney General

Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Caren Harp Vice-Chair, Administrator

Corporation for National and Community Service Barbara Stewart Chief Executive Officer

> U.S. Department of Education Betsy DeVos Secretary

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services Alex M. Azar II Secretary

U.S. Department of Homeland Security Kirstjen M. Nielsen Secretary

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development Benjamin S. Carson, Sr., M.D. Secretary

> U.S. Department of Labor **R. Alexander Acosta** Secretary

Office of National Drug Control Policy James W. Carroll Jr. Deputy Director

## **Federal Agency Affiliate Members**

U.S. Department of Agriculture Sonny Perdue Secretary

U.S. Department of Defense General James N. Mattis Secretary

U.S. Department of the Interior **Ryan Zinke** Secretary

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration Elinore F. McCance-Katz, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Secretary for Mental health and Substance Use

## **Practitioner Members**

Adele Grubbs Pamela F. Rodriguez Deborah Schumacher David Tapp Maura Corrigan William A. Thorne Jacob Horowitz Jim St. Germain Francisco A. Villarruel, Ph.D.